View Full Version : is this a good breeder?!
gc9311
05-16-2008, 07:40 PM
hey everyone. im new here ! im looking to buy a chihuahua in the next month or so. i want this to be fun but i feel myself getting stressed out looking for a good breeder. i was thinking of buying one from www.chihuahuateacup.net . has anyone ever bought from there? any thoughts/opinions? i know they use the term teacup which isnt good but I really love the puppies i see on her website. ive been talking to someone who bought from there through email and she seems very pleased. i want to contact more people and talk to the breeders vet. im concerned that the pups arent akc reg. but they are ckc. any help would be awesome! thanks!
GimmeChis
07-20-2008, 03:47 PM
Hi...I just saw your post...don't know if you're still wondering but I would say no, this is not a good breeder. There is no such thing as a "teacup" Chihuahua, and anyone who says they have them is just feeding you a line. To find a good breeder, go to the Chihuahua Club of America site and contact some of their officers, ask them to direct you. Or better yet, there are SOOOO many Chi's in shelters and rescue, you can get a darling baby there who really needs you!
Good luck! :)
Sothnede
11-29-2009, 03:57 AM
Bump...that asssss
How can we put up some avatars....? I think this was a good idea press. later. RT
vBulletin® v3.7.0, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.